ACC College Hockey Returns to Alpena
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 04:38:50 EDT

Friday (October 13th) at 10 p.m., the ACC Lumberjacks Hockey team will host the University of Indianapolis for the first home hockey game of the season.

Donations will be accepted in lieu of admission tickets, with a suggested donation being five dollars ($5.00) for adults and two dollars ($2.00) for students/seniors.

Admission for ACC Students is Free with their student ID.

For a full schedule of games visit this story on our news page at WATZ.com


=====


Fri Oct 13th - University of Indianapolis Northern Lights Arena 10:00 PM
Sat Oct 14 - University of Indianapolis Northern Lights Arena 10:00 AM
Thu Oct 19 - @ Northwoods University Northwoods Tournament 6:30 PM
Fri Oct 20 - @ Ferris State University Northwoods Tournament 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 21 - @ Saginaw Valley Northwoods Tournament 3:15 PM
Fri Oct 27 - Ferris State University Northern Lights Arena 8:00 PM
Sat Oct 28 - Ferris State University Northern Lights Arena 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 10 - @ School Craft College Liviona, MI 8:45 PM
Sat Nov 11 - @ School Craft College Liviona, MI 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 17 - Miami University (Ohio) Northern Lights Arena 10:00 PM
Sat Nov 18 - Miami University (Ohio) Northern Lights Arena 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 8 - @ Ferris State University Big Rapids 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 - @ Ferris State University Big Rapids 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 5 - @ IPFW University Fort Wayne, Indiana 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 6 - @ IPFW University Fort Wayne, Indiana 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 12 - @ Sault College Sault Ste. Marie Ontario, Canada 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 13 - Sault College Northern Lights Arena 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 9 - School Craft College Northern Lights Arena, Alpena 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 10 - School Craft College Northern Lights Arena, Alpena 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 16 - @ Miami University (Ohio) Miami University 11:00 PM
Sat Feb 17 - @ Miami University (Ohio) Miami University 4:45 PM




   


WebReadyTM Powered by WireReadyNSI