The country's best Talk Programming!

Jim Bohannon RUSH Sean Hannity Joe Pags George Noory
ABC Radio News - On The Hour - Every Hour !!!  -----  North Country News - Keeping You  "Up To Date"  Weekdays At 7:05, 8:05, 4:05, 5:05....
For Today's Local News Headlines - CLICK HERE
 
Current Program Schedule:
Subject to change for special events or programs like LOCAL high school and college sports. Watch our SPORTS PAGE for more information !
 

Monday – Friday

12m   (Monday)  Gun Talk   www.guntalk.com

           (Tuesday – Saturday)  The Jim Bohannon Show   www.jimbohannonshow.com

1a   Coast to Coast with George Noory    www.coasttocoastam.com

5a    America in the Morning with Jim Bohannon    www.jimbohannonshow.com/pg/jsp/jimbo/aitmhome.jsp

6a    This Morning - With Gordon Deal www.compassmedianetworks.com

10a   The Dave Ramsey Show (hours 1 & 2)    www.daveramsey.com/show/home  

11:50 -  Wednesday - Midweek Meditation www.immanuelalpena.org

12n   Rush Limbaugh www.rushlimbaugh.com

3p   Sean Hannity     www.hannity.com

6p   The Dave Ramsey Show (hour 3)   www.daveramsey.com/show/home

7p   The Joe Pags Show  

www.joepags.com

10p  The Jim Bohannon Show    

www.jimbohannonshow.com

Saturday:

1a    Coast to Coast Weekend   www.coasttocoastam.com

7a This Weekend With Gordon Deal

www.compassmedianetworks.com

8a    Capital Pressroom    www.michiganradionetwork.com/Staff.htm

8:30a  Coach’s Corner & Sports Spotlight - Gary Mischley

www.watz.com/gary.php

9a    At Home with Gary Sullivan    www.garysullivanonline.com

11a  The Kim Komando Show    www.komando.com

1p    Rush Limbaugh Week in Review    www.rushlimbaugh.com

4p    Sean Hannity Week in Review    www.hannity.com

7p    Free Talk Live - www.freetalklive.com  

10p  Hollywood 360 - www.hollywood360radio.com

Sunday:

1a   Coast to Coast Weekend     www.coasttocoastam.com

6a   The Handyman Show with Glenn Haege    www.glennhaege.com

7a    Mike Avery’s Outdoor Magazine    mikeaveryoutdoors.com

11a   The Lutheran Hour    www.lutheranhour.org

11:30a   Alpena First United Methodist Church    www.alpenafumc.org

12n   The Handyman Show with Glenn Haege  www.glennhaege.com

1p   Handel on the Law    www.handelonthelaw.com

4p   Moneytalk with Bob Brinker    www.bobbrinker.com

7p   Free Talk Live   www.freetalklive.com

10p   Gun Talk   www.guntalk.com

 ===========

ABC News hourly    abcnews.go.com

Local NewsM – F  7a, 8a, 4p, 5p

===========

University of Michigan football (full season), basketball (select games), hockey (select games)

Alpena High School basketball (select boys and girls games)

Alpena Community College basketball (select men’s and women’s games)